Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

4.95/5 Star Rating
150 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miozotis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
He is great!!
Deitrice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
The dentist explained the pricing ranges As well as the difference services there were available suite my needs I was very much impressed.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Excellent provider and great staff.
Gary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Dr. Mortazie is always the best.
Lisa Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/23
Excellent job done by Dentist and Assistant in 3 hour appointment. They were very supportive and did a fantastic job. Highly recommend!
Sharon(Sima) M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
He is the best ;
Faith R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I had the best experience with the Doctor, she answered all my questions and gave me enough time. I was very satisfied with the service. Great team.
Natasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Thorough, informative
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Quick and efficient at adjusting appliance.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/23
Everyone I’ve interacted with at Revive dentistry is clearly skilled and has gone out of their way to make dental care as smooth and comfortable as possible for me. Thank you!
Juliette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Super friendly and efficient.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent, people - oriented dentist. First rate!
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Yazdani and her staff are outstanding. Highly recommend!
Sondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Entirely painless cavity fill!
Colin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Clean and nice environment. Dr. Yazdani and the hygienists were kind and efficient.
Allie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Amazing! Best dentist ever. So kind and efficient
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very friendly staff and dentist!
Fausta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Always great service.
Rahul N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great service!!
Edith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Quick and caring