Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

92 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jedd S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Mortazie always does a fantastic job. He is kind, caring, and very helpful. I've only had good experiences with him.
Michael Q.
Submitted 09/28/20
Best dentists and associates I have ever been too. Your smile and function will be better then you thought it could be.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Love this clean and friendly practice. Thanks for taking great care of my teeth!
Zachary J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Quick and professional work! Excellent care.
Nadezhda V.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Mortazie is great at what he does - and goes beyond the expected to help his patients. Have been in his practice for years, and wouldn't change it for anything.
Clare A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great to get the implant installed. Tooth is totally comfortable. Effortless chewing.
Lauren R.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have always had an amazing experience at Revive Dentistry. Both dentists are so caring and I feel valued as a patient. I will be here for years to come!
Florian G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Michael Mortazie is very nice and knowledgeable.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great job as always.
Mary Jo P.
Submitted 08/31/20
1
James A.
Submitted 08/27/20
Proper follow up diagnosis, treatment, and scheduled dates.
Kerry B.
Submitted 08/26/20
Excellent staff!!! The first time I have went to a dental facility and had a pleasant experience!!
Wanda F.
Submitted 08/20/20
Professional, courteous, and caring.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 08/18/20
Terrific visit with Dr. Mortazie. He spent ample time explaining the work I need done and the 3D X ray
Gregory E.
Submitted 08/18/20
Very pleasant visit considering it was the dentist
Ariana L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor and assistant were very professional and caring.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Mortazie is very gentle, and does an amazing job every time I see him. He’s very thorough when going over care plans and treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Best dentists! Exactly what you'd what a dentist to be, super detailed work and pure professionals.
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/27/20
A good visit.
Audrea H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Revive Dentistry is a stellar dental office that provides exemplary service. My entire family visits this office. The team was very nice and professional. I am very happy with my cleaning and deep cleaning and with both dentists, the dental hygienist and all the staff.