Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

4.93/5 Star Rating
120 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
It was very nice. Dr. Mortazie and his staff were great. Looking forward to coming in again.
Latanya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Dr. Yazdani is very patient, attentive, and caring.
Diem-Huyen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Great Doctor!
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent!
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Best dental experience ever! Such precision, care, and attention to patient comfort and experience. Also let me watch the cutting edge 3-D tools. Best of high tech and high touch.
Tyler O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing. Arrived in pain. Departed pain free. Very professional. Confident. Compassionate.
Luca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Yazdani was really nice, quick and effective.
Alethia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
The team at Revive is amazing!
Valerie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Helpful, informative, explains all your options, extremely kind
Andrea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
I don’t like to go to the dentist!! HOWEVER, this office was caring and calming. Everything was explained and the cost of the procedure was quoted prior to any work being performed. I highly recommend this office to anyone who fears dental work!
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
While I've had issues with stains on my teeth and am super self conscious, the hygienist did an excellent job at cleaning, and the encouragement to resume flossing from my past visit has reversed the onset of gum disease. I am very happy with my experience at Revive dentistry, and my teeth are visibly whiter- I want to smile more openly with my improving teeth!
Armin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
The service I received from Dr. Yazdani was excellent. I highly recommend. All of the staff was great.
Ted B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
always a positive experience coming to Revive, plus it’s a great excuse to splurge on a kebab next door
Tewelde T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Greate customer service
Jordan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Mortazie was very nice and the entire staff was very open about what would and would not be covered by insurance.
Sukanya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable and good at explaining the problem and treatment.
Horia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
It was nice experience
Leonardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional. Great dentist equipment
Sarah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
A very fast appointment with friendly staff and a great doctor, looking forward to going back!
Freddie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and very professional. I will make follow up appointments. I will also recommend your services to friends and family.