Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

116 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna C.
Submitted 09/24/22
Best dental experience ever! Such precision, care, and attention to patient comfort and experience. Also let me watch the cutting edge 3-D tools. Best of high tech and high touch.
Tyler O.
Submitted 09/23/22
Amazing. Arrived in pain. Departed pain free. Very professional. Confident. Compassionate.
Luca V.
Submitted 09/10/22
Dr. Yazdani was really nice, quick and effective.
Alethia C.
Submitted 09/09/22
The team at Revive is amazing!
Valerie C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Helpful, informative, explains all your options, extremely kind
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/26/22
I don’t like to go to the dentist!! HOWEVER, this office was caring and calming. Everything was explained and the cost of the procedure was quoted prior to any work being performed. I highly recommend this office to anyone who fears dental work!
James B.
Submitted 07/08/22
While I've had issues with stains on my teeth and am super self conscious, the hygienist did an excellent job at cleaning, and the encouragement to resume flossing from my past visit has reversed the onset of gum disease. I am very happy with my experience at Revive dentistry, and my teeth are visibly whiter- I want to smile more openly with my improving teeth!
Armin M.
Submitted 06/30/22
The service I received from Dr. Yazdani was excellent. I highly recommend. All of the staff was great.
Ted B.
Submitted 06/17/22
always a positive experience coming to Revive, plus it’s a great excuse to splurge on a kebab next door
Tewelde T.
Submitted 06/11/22
Greate customer service
Jordan D.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Mortazie was very nice and the entire staff was very open about what would and would not be covered by insurance.
Sukanya D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very knowledgeable and good at explaining the problem and treatment.
Horia T.
Submitted 06/02/22
It was nice experience
Leonardo C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional. Great dentist equipment
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/25/22
A very fast appointment with friendly staff and a great doctor, looking forward to going back!
Freddie B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and very professional. I will make follow up appointments. I will also recommend your services to friends and family.
Latanya S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The staff is very kind and professional.
Jane K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great staff- friendly, good communication, reliable service
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/26/22
I get very anxious at the dentist, and Dr. Mortazie is so kind and patient with me.
William W.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Mortazie took all the time it took to explain to me what was going on, what to be concerned about, and the several possibilities to fix the situation, beyond the immediate repairs to individual teeth. I really appreciated his sharing of his own experience and the background for my own situation. In Addition, then, his previous work on my mouth/teeth has been outstanding.