Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

103 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leonardo C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very professional. Great dentist equipment
Sarah A.
Submitted 04/25/22
A very fast appointment with friendly staff and a great doctor, looking forward to going back!
Freddie B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very pleasant and very professional. I will make follow up appointments. I will also recommend your services to friends and family.
Latanya S.
Submitted 03/31/22
The staff is very kind and professional.
Jane K.
Submitted 03/31/22
Great staff- friendly, good communication, reliable service
Sarah G.
Submitted 03/26/22
I get very anxious at the dentist, and Dr. Mortazie is so kind and patient with me.
William W.
Submitted 02/16/21
Dr. Mortazie took all the time it took to explain to me what was going on, what to be concerned about, and the several possibilities to fix the situation, beyond the immediate repairs to individual teeth. I really appreciated his sharing of his own experience and the background for my own situation. In Addition, then, his previous work on my mouth/teeth has been outstanding.
Shannon H.
Submitted 02/02/21
I felt like Dr. Mortazie listened to me and explained issues well when I had follow-up questions.
Clinton O.
Submitted 01/19/21
Dr. Mortazie provides excellent care and thorough details/assessments of dental procedures. I really appreciate his responsiveness to my questions and when he presents alternatives options when available. I recently had a crown done and I was able walk out of the office with the procedure completed in two hours because of the cutting edge technology in his office. After searching for a permanent dentist in the DC-area for four years, I've finally found my dental home.
Anita Luela F.
Submitted 01/16/21
Good
Bruce J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Mortazie as always did a fantastic job fixing my dental issues. He has a friendly nature and is very skilled in his work. I always enjoy learning the medical science behind the dentistry being performed. Highly recommend!!
Jedd S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr. Mortazie always does a fantastic job. He is kind, caring, and very helpful. I've only had good experiences with him.
Michael Q.
Submitted 09/28/20
Best dentists and associates I have ever been too. Your smile and function will be better then you thought it could be.
Anna L.
Submitted 09/10/20
Love this clean and friendly practice. Thanks for taking great care of my teeth!
Zachary J.
Submitted 09/09/20
Quick and professional work! Excellent care.
Nadezhda V.
Submitted 09/07/20
Dr. Mortazie is great at what he does - and goes beyond the expected to help his patients. Have been in his practice for years, and wouldn't change it for anything.
Clare A.
Submitted 09/07/20
Great to get the implant installed. Tooth is totally comfortable. Effortless chewing.
Lauren R.
Submitted 09/04/20
I have always had an amazing experience at Revive Dentistry. Both dentists are so caring and I feel valued as a patient. I will be here for years to come!
Florian G.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Michael Mortazie is very nice and knowledgeable.
Daniel C.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great job as always.