Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

97 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Doctor and assistant were very professional and caring.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Mortazie is very gentle, and does an amazing job every time I see him. He’s very thorough when going over care plans and treatment options. I highly recommend him.
Deborah D.
Submitted 07/31/20
Best dentists! Exactly what you'd what a dentist to be, super detailed work and pure professionals.
Joyce F.
Submitted 07/27/20
A good visit.
Audrea H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Revive Dentistry is a stellar dental office that provides exemplary service. My entire family visits this office. The team was very nice and professional. I am very happy with my cleaning and deep cleaning and with both dentists, the dental hygienist and all the staff.
Wanda F.
Submitted 07/21/20
Safe and effective.
Kara F.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr. Yazdani and staff are absolutely wonderful! They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and informed, I cannot recommend them any more highly!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Yazdani is patient, professional and an expert.
Diana B.
Submitted 07/07/20
Fantastic!
Jewell L.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am thrilled to provide a testimonial for Dr. Mortazie. He is considerate of the needs of his patients, very experienced and knowledgeable about the best treatment for each case, and very patient in taking time to explain the necessary treatment to each patient. All the staff is very friendly and professional too. Besides the congeniality and professionalism, the office has all the most up-to-date equipment in use. I will not even consider going to another dental office now that I have found Dr. Mortazie’s office.
Chase D.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great people, great service.
Narguess M.
Submitted 06/15/20
I’ve been going to Revive for many years and am very happy with the service, professionalism and cleanliness. Thanks Revive!
Christopher W.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr. Mortazie has a gentle touch and is very thorough. His practice uses a holistic approach. Great experience.
Fausta C.
Submitted 06/13/20
Great Job as always.
Theodore R.
Submitted 06/11/20
I spent 2½ hours in the chair for significant work delayed due to the current crisis. Not even one second of pain did I feel! I left made whole and had to call the following morning to express my gratitude, feeling I have the best dentistry of my over seven decades.
Norma G.
Submitted 06/09/20
The office was clean and the Staff was very friendly.
Lamika H.
Submitted 06/03/20
I am totally afraid to see a dentist they made my experience wonderful I will be returning and I would recommend this office to anyone who has a fear of the dentist
Lorraine N.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr. Mortazie is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him.
Michael R.
Submitted 05/18/20
I had a tooth removed by Dr. Mortazie, It was easy and painless. Great staff!!! Highly recommended!! Michael R.
David R.
Submitted 04/19/20
Had a root canal done. It was 100% pain-free and done in under an hour!