Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

93 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nuzhat S.
Submitted 03/23/20
Was very pleased with Dr. Yazdani. Staff is also very efficient and pleasant.
Sarah F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Mortazie is always thorough, provides top notch care and always inquires about us, the patient. Our whole family goes to him!
Sue V.
Submitted 03/16/20
The visit was on time. Professionally well taken care of by the doctor and his staff.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Mortazie is an excellent dentist. He explains what he is doing, makes sure you are comfortable, and gets the job done quickly and expertly. I highly recommend him.
Dalmita M.
Submitted 03/12/20
It is always a pleasure to visit my dentist and her staff. They are very personable and very friendly. I can talk to them about anything.
Michael Y.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great. Easy and informative.
John H.
Submitted 03/06/20
All good.
Jonathan G.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great care!
Santiago M.
Submitted 02/28/20
I have spent most of my life dreading every dentist appointment. For the first time ever I have found a dentist who makes me feel at ease and provides a pleasant experience. Informative, caring, gentle, and above all very professional.
Lucia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr. Mortazie was very kind and showed a calm concern for my worries and needs. I appreciated that he did not try to get me to buy anything unnecessary and was upfront with the costs associated with all of my options.
Clemencia U.
Submitted 02/22/20
In general, it was a good visit provided by Dr. Mortazi and his staff.
Marie R.
Submitted 02/20/20
informative consultation
Paulina J.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit to the dentist yesterday was very nice. Dr. Mortazie has been my dentist for so many years. Him and his team are the greatest.
Jessica M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Yazdani is very knowledgeable and polite. I felt that she genuinely cared about my well being during our consult.
Chandra D.
Submitted 02/18/20
You and your staff are personable, caring, knowledgeable, and you would be my favorite dentist of all time if not for the fact that my best friend's father was in high school.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/17/20
I have a dentist phobia. I also need a lot of work done. First visit to Dr. Yazdani and felt at ease after meeting everyone. Very professional but empathetic atmosphere. I learned more about my dental issues and as they relate to other health issues. The actual dental work was done quickly and efficiently in a relaxed atmosphere. Every effort was made to make me comfortable. The doctor was more than willing to teach when asked. Most pleasant visit I’ve ever had. Will be going back.
Nuzhat S.
Submitted 02/13/20
Friendly staff and Dr. Yazdani is very kind and always on time.
Diana B.
Submitted 02/12/20
The best !
Edward H.
Submitted 02/12/20
Thank you for the fantastic visit.
Fausta C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great