Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

93 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen G.
Submitted 02/06/20
Everything went just right.
Shila Y.
Submitted 02/03/20
Doctors and staff made the visit very easy and comfortable.
Sharon W.
Submitted 01/31/20
Great!
Rayan O.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr. Mortazie is a professional dentist and I would recommend him for everyone.
Anne A.
Submitted 01/30/20
Amazing experience!! Had a filling fixed, and it was the most amazing dental experience I've had.
Diana B.
Submitted 01/20/20
The best dentist!
Joyce F.
Submitted 01/17/20
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Mortazie. He explains everything and provides the best advice for your particular situation. His staff is EXCELLENT and provides you with the same caring and concerns. They are very knowledgeable! I always receive a warm reception on my visits. Thank you Dr. Mortazie and Dr. Yahzdani for your excellent care!
Clare A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very thorough. Uses most current equipment to guide precise process and accomplish best outcome
Teresa T.
Submitted 01/15/20
Very informative am willing to follow Dr. Mortazie treatment plan for a better smile.
Lynn L.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always experience five star service from Dr Yazdani and her team, this time was no exception!
Laura R.
Submitted 12/30/19
The doctor was so amazing and patient and understanding. I’ve never felt better at the dentist.
William G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr Mortazie is an exceptional dentist. He explains the procedure clearly and he quickly solves the problem. Also, he answers any questions you may have precisely for any further treatment required. Highly recommend.
Magdalene A.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Yazdani is amazing. She is the first Dentist that I can go to and feel relaxed with. She has done several extractions, implants and a lot of work for me and I haven’t had any complications. She is that good and I really appreciate her. I highly recommend her.
Paulette G.
Submitted 12/20/19
My experience was pleasurable. Dr. Mortazie was kind and attentive making sure I understood my procedure. Teresa was also nice and pleasant.
Carol J.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great experience. The office is very pleasant from the minute you walk in! Both Drs very kind and very professional. Their hygienist, Mindy is fabulous!
Carol J.
Submitted 12/18/19
No one loves going to the dentist but this is a fabulous practice. Both drs are the best and Mindy, their dental hygienists is perfection. From the minute you walk in, from the receptionist greeting you, everything is as pleasant as possible!
Mihaela M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service, amazing dentist! I have been going to Reviveme for almost 10 years. Very happy with my experience.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is always professional.
Lynn L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great visit with great results.
Alethia C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love everyone at Revive. Dr. Mortazie made the experience a breeze.