Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Revive Dentistry

Cosmetic Dentistry located in Washington, DC

97 total reviews

Revive Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Revive Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mihaela M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service, amazing dentist! I have been going to Reviveme for almost 10 years. Very happy with my experience.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 12/11/19
The staff is always professional.
Lynn L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great visit with great results.
Alethia C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Love everyone at Revive. Dr. Mortazie made the experience a breeze.
Lorraine N.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr. Mortazie is an excellent dentist and I highly recommend him.
Roberto V.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very happy with service performed. Highly recommended.
Ines N.
Submitted 11/22/19
All staff very cour teous and friendly. Very professional and knoweledgable. Very satisfied
Bruce J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Perfect!
Jade S.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. M is great!
Clare A.
Submitted 11/14/19
Perfect
Chase D.
Submitted 11/13/19
She was kind and gentle. No pain at all
Diana B.
Submitted 11/11/19
She’s the best!
Lynn L.
Submitted 11/09/19
I am grateful to Dr Yazdani and her team for helping to bring relief to some longterm jaw alignment issues that have seriously impacted my quality of life, including ability to eat comfortably and speak fluidly. After 2 weeks of neuromuscular treatment I have experienced significant relief and have hope for complete resolution! Thanks for your expert care Dr Y!
Angelique L.
Submitted 11/07/19
The visit was pleasant, the dr was nice and the office was clean and professional
Elena A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excelente
Armando B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Yazdani treated me after I developed a Bell's palsy in late September. Her innovative approach and expert care led to a smooth, quick and full recovery. I cannot recommend Dr. Yazdani highly enough.
Teresa T.
Submitted 11/05/19
The office has the very best technology I have seen so far 3D imaging radiology Cerec same day no more multiple appointments for a crown and no more messy impressions come see for yourself